[Photos] I Didn’t Do It Cast “Father’s Day” Wishes + #Childhood pics + Hilarious lipsynching instavid ~

Happy Father’s Day! Hope you’ve had a great day with your respective daddies! The awesome I Didn’t Do It cast also celebrated their father’s day and tweeted out some heartwarming well wishes to their respective fathers and also shared their childhood pics with their dads! Check out the greetings below. Only Sarah has yet to tweet any photos whereas Peyton gave us a reality heads up when he tweeted:

While thoughtful, I guarantee about 90% of dads will never see any of these Twitter posts.

Happy Father's Day IDDI Dads copy

Wishing great health,happiness&longevity to the wonderful Daddy’s of the cast! to them&all!~

Piper Curda also posted a hilarious instavid of them, mainly of Sarah and Olivia, lipsynching to Piper’s song, Losing You complete with the exaggerated emotions and motions! Lol. This was probably taken yesterday, which they probably hung out after Sarah and Liv attended the Earth to Echo premiere.

http://instagram.com/p/pSKvg8mZf-/

olivia_holt 5 hours ago On the shoulders of my buddy, true rockstar, and hero. My dad. Fathers Day without you isn't the same. See you soon, love you loads.

olivia_holt
5 hours ago
On the shoulders of my buddy, true rockstar, and hero. My dad. Fathers Day without you isn’t the same. See you soon, love you loads.

pippiphooray1 5 hours ago Happy Father's Day to the strongest, most amazing, most inspirational, and all-around best man/husband/dad I've ever known

pippiphooray1
5 hours ago
Happy Father’s Day to the strongest, most amazing, most inspirational, and all-around best man/husband/dad I’ve ever known

austinnorth55 7 hours ago Most amazing man I know. Love you dad.

austinnorth55
7 hours ago
Most amazing man I know. Love you dad.

http://instagram.com/p/pRtwZGmZUu/

http://instagram.com/p/pSKvg8mZf-/

Leave a comment