[SPOILERS] Olivia Holt & Austin North dishes Season 1 Episode Finale spoilers + 10 things you didn’t know about them!

SheKnows Entertainment recently did a feature interview with both the Watson Twins – aka Olivia Holt and Austin North where they dished some spoilers about I Didn’t Do It’s Season Finale episode as well as ten things you didn’t know about either of them! Check out the articles below ~

 

ididntdoitfinale

austinnorthdidntknowoliviaholtdidntknow

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Or click under cut to read more.

 

Viewers of Disney Channel’s I Didn’t Do It are used to a happy-go-lucky kind of show, but according to series stars Olivia Holt and Austin North (who play Lindy and Logan), the series will be delivering some surprising moments in the Season 1 finale.

SheKnows spoke to Holt and North on the set of the series and picked up some tantalizing spoilers about what fans can expect at the end of the first season.

Celebs 101: 10 Things you didn’t know about Olivia Holt >>

Think you know Lindy, Logan and the rest of the characters on the show? Be ready for both characters to move in different directions as the season draws to a close. “There [are] a lot of character changes throughout the season and toward the end of the season you see more of a character change,” Holt teased.

Relationships will also play a big part in the final episodes as well, according to Holt. “You get to see the character depth between the relationships in the show, not only between brother and sister, but between friends.”

Celebs 101: 10 Things you didn’t know about Austin North >>

What does that mean? Get ready to have your mind blown and your jaw dropped. “The end of the season will be pretty mind-blowing,” Holt promised. “A lot of people are going to be shocked. A lot of jaw-dropping moments, especially at the very last episode.”

North promised fans a “cliff-hanger moment” at the end of the episode, adding that “everybody’s going to be waiting for Season 2 [and wondering] what’s going to happen.”

Being part of a Disney show, one might not expect to see those kinds of moments. Holt said that she was expecting the changes in the final episodes but was also surprised by them. “I think we kind of felt that it was coming, but at the same time we were a little surprised when we read it. It’s not just one specific thing, but a lot of character changes. A lot of changes between me and Austin. You see a lot of changes they go through as brother and sister and then also just the entire group of friends.”

————-

FUN FACTS ABOUT DISNEY’S NEW STAR

Seventeen-year-old Austin North is on the way to becoming a household name with his Disney Channel show,I Didn’t Do It. Here are 10 fun facts every aspiring fan should know.

Following in the footsteps of heartthrobs like Zac Efron and Shia LaBeouf, Austin North has joined the Disney Channel. The young actor stars in the series, I Didn’t Do It, which follows the story of two fraternal twins Logan (North) and Lindy (Olivia Holt) Watson as they navigate their freshman year of high school. Though the 17-year-old actor is on his rise to fame, he filled us in on 10 facts you should know before he becomes a household name.

Disney Channel debuts first on-screen gay couple >>

1

He loves frozen yogurt

In fact, his Facebook and Twitter accounts both mention the food.

“I would go into a yogurt shop and put every single topping on my yogurt,” North tells us.

2

If he could be on one show, he would choose 24

He’s looking forward to the return.

“I would love to be on that show,” North said. “That would be awesome.”

3

Things he hates

The first thing he hates is when people he’s with walk too slowly. The second is when he wakes up and his throat is too dry, so he needs water in the morning. The last is when people cut him off in traffic.

Meet Jessie, the next Disney Channel superstar >>

4

He’s grounded

Despite the growing fame, North and Holt credit their families with keeping them grounded.

“Be a kid. We’ve only got a few more years,” Holt told SheKnows. “I think that’s the best thing to do when we’re not working, is to just have fun.”

5

His go-to karaoke song right now is “What Dreams Are Made Of” from The Lizzy McGuire Movie

Holt told us he knows all the words and lately he’s been obsessed with the music from the movie.

6

He last teared up while watching Saving Mr. Banks

“I didn’t cry. It’s hard for me to cry when watching movies,” North told us. “But I started tearing up.”

7

The best present he’s ever received is a drum set from his grandmother

“Drumming’s just one of those things that you can’t really put a price on,” North said. “It’s just one of those things that I love to do and I’m very passionate about now. I’m just so happy that she gave me the drum set and sparked something.”

Demi Lovato rips Disney a new one >>

8

His celebrity BFF is Olivia Holt

Both Holt and North instantly said each other’s names during our interview when we asked them about their celebrity friends. They also said they’re friends with the stars of Kickin’ It and Lab Rats because they all work on the same lot.

9

His celebrity crush is Scarlett Johansson

During our interview, North was surprised by the news that his ideal leading lady is preggers. He had no idea, even though he just attended the Captain America premiere.

10

He’s a fan of the Pedometer app

It’s an app that counts your steps. He told us he just downloaded it to his phone and thought it was a great idea to track your daily mileage.

 

——-

Do you think you’re the biggest Olivia Holt fan? Do you know her weird food cravings or her biggest celebrity crush? If not, don’t worry: SheKnows is here to remedy that problem. We recently sat down with the I Didn’t Do It leading lady and found out 10 interesting facts you never would have guessed.

1

What movie did you last cry at?

“I cry at every movie, whether it’s bawling or just a couple tears in my eyes. I don’t know what it is! Happy Feet. I cried at Happy Feet.”

2

What’s the best birthday present you’ve received?

“My dog. I got a little Yorkie for Christmas when I was 6 or 7. He’s my beloved. He’s the best little thing ever. His name is Diesel and I’m obsessed with him. He is the cutest thing in the entire world.”

Olivia Holt’s girl next door hairstyle >>

3

What’s your favorite comfort food?

“Popcorn. I like Smart Food White Cheddar Popcorn, but I do just like plain movie theater popcorn too. [On set] I got everyone hooked on popcorn dipped in Nutella. It’s soooo good. But it is very messy.”

4

Who is your celebrity BFF?

“All the Disney channel shows, the majority of them anyway, we work on the same lot so we’re friends with them. The kids on Kickin’ It and Lab Rats. We’re all really good friends with them.”

5

Who is your biggest celebrity crush?

“Dave Franco… Dave Franco’s too old for me anyways. I have two celebrity crushes. [One is] Kim Jengandy, but he’s married and has a kid, so that’s an issue. So I just go with Dave Franco because he’s single, I think. And I know for sure he doesn’t have a kid.”

Olivia Holt: Celebs spotted in style >>

6

Which phone app do you use the most?

“I think everyone should have Heads Up! I play it with the cast. It’s so fun.”

7

What’s your first kiss memory?

“Next question!”

8

What’s your go-to karaoke song?

“‘I Will Survive’ by Gloria Gaynor.”

9

What are three things you hate?

“Oh, I got this: I hate when forks hit the plate. It makes me cringe. I hate when collars are flipped up and hoods are inside out. That makes me cringe. And I hate it when people walk in front of me. That’s what I hate.”

10

What is your weirdest food combination?

“I have so many of them. I eat everything with ketchup. I smother everything with ketchup. I cannot eat a meal without ketchup. I carry ketchup in my purse.”

For more of Olivia, you can catch her on I Didn’t Do It on The Disney Channel. You can also catch her on “Carry On” as the end credit song for Disneynature’s Bears.

Leave a Reply

