[GIFS&VIDS] A special moment with Lindy, Logan, Jasmine, Garrett, Delia on I Didn’t Do It On Disney Ch

For some reason, Disney Channel is releasing soundless clips or gifs on their official youtube channel, which is pretty amusing yet pretty cool. They’ve released these 3 seconds video clips where they called it “A Special moment with……” and there’s a clip for all the  I Didn’t Do It Characters: Lindy, Logan, Jasmine, Garrett, Delia.

I’ve made gifs from the vids below.

Special-Lindy-MomentaA-Special-Moment-with-Logan-from-I-Didn't-Do-ItaA-Special-Moment-with-Jasmine-from-I-Didn't-Do-ItaA-Special-Moment-with-Garrett-from-I-Didn't-Do-ItaA-Special-Moment-with-Delia-from-I-Didn't-Do-Ita

VIEW SCREENCAPS

Vids are below the cut.

One thought on “[GIFS&VIDS] A special moment with Lindy, Logan, Jasmine, Garrett, Delia on I Didn’t Do It On Disney Ch

Leave a Reply

